The ‘User’ button takes you to the Search User function, where you can also add a user by pressing the ‘New’ button.
Â

Â
Your User ID will become disabled if you haven’t used it for 90 days.
To prevent this from happening, you should set a reminder to log in every month, even if you have no changes to make.
Your User ID will also disable after five incorrect attempts to log in.
Â
Top Tip: You can reset your own password. Alternatively, another Administrator within your organisation may enable your account.
Â